CONTACT US   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   join.
Our Board
Share |

As a membership of foundations, ABAG is governed by a board elected by its membership.

2018-2019 Officers and Board of Directors



Chair: Tracey Barbour-Gillett, Abell Foundation

Vice Chair: Carmel Roques, Keswick Multi-Care

Treasurer: Stuart Clarke, Town Creek Foundation

Secretary: Julie Wagner, CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield


Michael Arnst, Blaustein Philanthropic Group

Tracey Barbour-Gillett, Abell Foundation

Sheldon Caplis, Caplis Family Fund

John Cammack, Cammack Family Charitable Gift Fund

Melissa Curtin, M & M Curtin Fund

Satonya Fair, The Annie E. Casey Foundation

Amy Gross, France-Merrick Foundation

Brooke Hisle, The Fund for Change and Zanvyl and Isabelle Krieger Fund

Marci Hunn, The Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation

Tara Huffman, Open Society Institute-Baltimore

Erica Joseph, Community Foundation of the Eastern Shore 

Valencia Warnock King, Associated Black Charities

Kevin McHugh, Helen J. Serini Foundation

Mari Beth Moulton, Wright Family Foundation

Franklin N. McNeil, Jr., PNC Bank

Carmel Roques, Keswick Multi-Care Center

Carrie Stockwell, Constellation

Nikki Highsmith Vernick, Horizon Foundation

Julie Wagner, CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield

Stuart Clarke, Town Creek Foundation


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal